Alex Ramírez

CEO Digita aramirez@digitadt.mx

Iván Ramírez

Adobe Product Manager ivan@digitadt.mx

Ricardo Otero

Gerente Soporte Pro ricardo@digitadt.mx

José Luis Vázquez

Gerente SoportePro Lab joseluis@digitadt.mx

Delfino Castro

Gerente Administrativo dcastro@digitadt.mx

Estefania Atkinson

Apple Product Manager estefania@digitadt.mx

Daniel Herrera

Apple Professional Learning Adobe & Faronics Consultant daniel@digitadt.mx

Claudia del Valle

Ejecutiva Comercial cdelvalle@digitadt.mx

Julia Martínez

Ejecutiva Comercial julia@digitadt.mx

Mayde Juárez

Ejecutiva Comercial mayde@digitadt.mx

Roberto Camacho

Ejecutivo Comercial / Digita Guadalajara roberto@digitadt.mx

Emmanuel Infante

Ejecutivo Comercial / Digita Monterrey emmanuel@digitadt.mx

Rogelio Hernández

Professional Sales Adobe rogelio@digitadt.mx

Triny Velasco

Asistente Adobe trinny@digitadt.mx

Ingrid Morales

Marketing Digital ingrid@digitadt.mx

Eliana Tejeda

Compras eliana@digitadt.mx

Norma Avendaño

Cobranza norma@digitadt.mx

Carlos Pozos

Promotor SoportePro carlos@digitadt.mx

Adal Ruíz

Soporte Técnico Apple adal@digitadt.mx

Jaime Ruíz

Soporte Técnico Apple jaime@digitadt.mx

Jorge Landín

Soporte Técnico Apple jlandin@digitadt.mx

Isabel Esparza

Asistente Ejecutivo isabel@digitadt.mx

Laura Espinoza

Recepcionista laura@digitadt.mx

Socorro González

Asistente General

Manuel Hernández

Mensajería

Julio Pérez

Mensajería

Claudia Vázquez

Asistente SoportePro c.vazquez@digitadt.mx

CDMX
Tehuantepec 211-1 Col. Roma
CP 06760 Cuauhtémoc CDMX
55211-8508 / 8995-9773 / 4429-4200 / 9155-3923 / 5564-7867

Guadalajara

Escuela Militar de Aviación 76-22
Col. Ladrón de Guevara 44600
Guadajalara Jal.
3615-0358

Monterrey

Av. Humberto Lobo 405
San Pedro Garza, Nuevo León 66220
8185-1546

Cerrar menú