Alex Ramírez

CEO Digita aramirez@digitadt.mx

Iván Ramírez

Adobe Product Manager ivan@digitadt.mx

José Luis Vázquez

Gerente SoportePro joseluis@digitadt.mx

Delfino Castro

Gerente Administrativo dcastro@digitadt.mx

Ricardo Otero

Ejecutivo Comercial SoportePro ricardo@digitadt.mx

Estefania Atkinson

Apple Product Manager estefania@digitadt.mx

Daniel Herrera

Apple Professional Learning Adobe & Faronics Consultant daniel@digitadt.mx

Alberto González

Faronics Product Manager alberto@digitadt.mx

Claudia del Valle

Ejecutiva Comercial cdelvalle@digitadt.mx

Julia Martínez

Ejecutiva Comercial julia@digitadt.mx

Mayde Juárez

Ejecutiva Comercial mayde@digitadt.mx

Roberto Camacho

Ejecutivo Comercial / Digita Guadalajara roberto@digitadt.mx

Emmanuel Infante

Ejecutivo Comercial / Digita Monterrey emmanuel@digitadt.mx

Rogelio Hernández

Professional Sales Adobe rogelio@digitadt.mx

Triny Velasco

Asistente Adobe trinny@digitadt.mx

Ingrid Morales

Marketing Digital ingrid@digitadt.mx

Eliana Tejeda

Compras eliana@digitadt.mx

Norma Avendaño

Cobranza norma@digitadt.mx

Carlos Pozos

Promotor SoportePro carlos@digitadt.mx

Javier Camacho

Subgerente Soporte Prto jcamacho@digitadt.mx

Alfonso Ramírez

Soporte Técnico Apple alfonso@digitadt.mx

Jaime Ruíz

Soporte Técnico Apple jaime@digitadt.mx

Jorge Landín

Soporte Técnico Apple jlandin@digitadt.mx

Isabel Esparza

Asistente Ejecutivo isabel@digitadt.mx

Ariel Melo

Consultor Faronics ariel@digitadt.mx

Daniel Otero

Soporte Técnico dani.otero@digitadt.mx

Claudia Vázquez

Asistente SoportePro c.vazquez@digitadt.mx

Margarita Michua

Recepción

Julio Pérez

Mensajería

Manuel Hernández

Mensajería

Elizabeth Delgado

Asistente General

CDMX
Tehuantepec 211-1 Col. Roma
CP 06760 Cuauhtémoc CDMX
555211-8508 / 8995-9773 / 4429-4200 / 9155-3923 / 5564-7867

Guadalajara

Escuela Militar de Aviación 76-22
Col. Ladrón de Guevara 44600
Guadajalara Jal.
3615-0358

Ing. Roberto Camacho
roberto@digitadt.mx

Monterrey

Albino Espinoza 1615 pte.
Col. Centro
Monterrey N.L.
(81) 1516-6922

Ing. Emmanuel Infante
emmanuel@digitadt.mx

Cerrar menú